The Most Innovative Team In Subscription Ecommerce

We’ve assembled the best engineers, thought leaders, and investors to create a world class organization. Our team is thrilled to be leading the industry with never before seen feature sets and innovation.

Our Leadership & Management

Gina Perrelli

Co-Founder, CEO

Pierson Krass

Co-Founder, COO

Taylor Cawiezell

Co-Founder, CTO

Darren Zuckerman


Karin Brashears

Product Management Lead

Mat Moody

Director, Machine Learning & AI

Jordan Roth

Machine Learning & AI Lead

Josh Rombach

Director, Finance

Jason Bessonette

Backend Engineering Lead

Laura Utarbayeva

QA Lead

Brandon Krause

Head of Partnerships

Evan Krum

Director, Merchant Success

Katie Ernesto

Senior UX Designer

Aron Lopez

Backend Engineering Lead

Dominic Masters

Shopify Lead

Chris Ford

Frontend Engineering Lead

Select Investors & Advisors

Partnered with the best operators in ecommerce

Adam Turner

Co-Founder, Postscript

Nik Sharma

Founder, Sharma Brands

Steve Weiss

Founder, MuteSix

Chase Dimond

Partner, Structured & Boundless Labs

Zach Stuck

Founder, Homestead

Eli Weiss

Director of CX & Retention, Jones Road

Chris MIkulin

Founder, Kulin & Oddit

Ashvin Melwani & Ronak Shah

Co-Founders, Obvi

Andrew Foxwell

Founder, Foxwell Digital

Shray Joshi

Founder, Good Peeps

Drew, Selom, and Oliver

Co-Founders, Mad Rabbit

And many more...

Contact us to join the team!

Our Venture Partners